Associates

NextHome Grand

11011 Highway 65
Mesa, CO 81643
619 Main Street
Grand Junction, CO 81501

Associates

Nathalie Ames Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Nathalie Ames
  • CO License #: EA.100029542
  • Nathalie@NextHomeGrand.com
  • Direct: 970-314-3920
Professional Designations
GREEN, MCNE, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Farms, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes, Vineyards, Wineries

Ross Beede Agent, Broker, Broker / Owner, Owner

Photo of Ross Beede
  • CO License #: ER1039375
  • ross@nexthomevalleyproperties.com
  • Direct: 970.260.2500
Professional Designations
GRI
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Farms, Land, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes

Julia Gross Broker Associate

Photo of Julia Gross
  • CO License #: FA100082621
  • Julia@nexthomegrand.com
  • Direct: 970-261-5818
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Farms, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes, Vineyards, Wineries

Marielle Guiao Administrative Assistant

Photo of Marielle Guiao
  • marielle@nexthomegrand.com
  • Office: 970.314.3920
Languages Spoken
English, Other

Robbie Koos Agent

Photo of Robbie Koos
  • CO License #: FA040025181
  • rgkoos57@gmail.com
  • Office: 970.242.4663
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Lisa Prather Agent

Photo of Lisa Prather
  • CO License #: FA.100067985
  • prather.gj@gmail.com
  • Office: 970.242.4663
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Alexie Rusk Administrative Assistant

Photo of Alexie Rusk
  • alexie.rusk@gmail.com
  • Direct: 970.846.2990

Turner and Beede Team Agent

Photo of Turner and Beede Team
  • CO License #: EA100055373
  • CO License #: EA1039375
  • info@turnerbeede.com
  • Direct: (970) 242-4663
Professional Designations
GRI, REALTOR

Eileen Turner Agent, Owner

Photo of Eileen Turner
  • CO License #: EA100055373
  • eileen@nexthomevalleyproperties.com
  • Direct: 970.260.7012
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Farms, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes